All New Website, New Blog, and Big News…

Posted on June 22, 2015

1


Big news and big changes!

Over the past year or so, final plans have been coming together for a permanent move to Mexico.

Get the full update – and subscribe to the new blog – here.

Its essential that you subscribe if you want to stay up to date on my new projects and how you can visit and participate. The old wordpress blog, the one you are reading right now, will be archived soon. DSC_0835

Check out my new professional website. Please take note of the new domain name, PierreBlack.ORG.

Right now i’m seeing clients here in Montreal and looking forward to the joys of this city in the summertime.

My schedule for the next 4 months is as follows:

July and August: I’m in Montreal and accepting clients! Book now.

September: I’m in Japan at ZenRetreat.com.

October: In Montreal and preparing to move! Very limited sessions will be available.

November: Off to Mexico permanently! I hope you will come and visit! Please subscribe here – and stay updated!

Screen Shot 2015-06-22 at 11.50.43 AM

Posted in: Uncategorized