Change of Winter Travel Plans

Posted on December 21, 2013

0


2014 travel plans – Correction/Change of Plans:  

I will now be in Chiang Mai, Thailand from Jan 20th to May 10th 2014 to study.  I am in Montreal and accepting clients until Jan 19th.

While away, I will be readily available online for my established clients, including video call sessions.

I will also be accepting clients in person in Thailand as my location allows.  Please contact me if you are or will be in Thailand and are interested in booking a session.

I will be back in Montreal on May 10, 2014.

Book a session before I leave…

If you or anyone you know would like an appointment before I go, now is the time.
If you’d like to stay up to date on what i’m doing, please sign up for my blog. (You won’t get any spam, and I never blog more than once a week.)

More on Chiang Mai, Thailand…

http://www.tripadvisor.ca/Tourism-g293917-Chiang_Mai-Vacations.html#60501440

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chiang_Mai

Wat_Chiang_Man

Posted in: Uncategorized