China trip, coming soon…

Posted on May 25, 2010

0




return to PierreBlack.com
or book an appointment at 514-564-7847.
For those of you who don’t already know i’m off to China from June 26 to
July 21! If you want to book some time with me before I go, now is the
time to do it. And be sure to stock up on supplements as well so you
don’t run out – those must be ordered by June 18th to guarantee
availability.

My supplement mission: It is very hard to write
this without it sounding like just another sales pitch. My professional
focus is time I spend with clients, not the sale of supplements. But
with so much useless or even toxic product on store shelves and pyramid
marketing schemes for chemical cocktails and junk herbals, I feel driven
to educate people and at least ensure that my own friends and clients
receive the best products I know of. Sometimes it doesn’t matter. I
often send people to their closest health food store, pharmacy, or even
online to get certain products. But often it does matter. I want to
see results. Bottom line: I don’t care where you buy your products as
long as you are getting the real deal.

I am ordering from New Chapter this week, a company I wholeheartedly support. Whole food sourced nutrition and beautifully formulated herbals. Check them out at http://www.newchapter.com/. This may
be my last order from them before i’m off to China. You must place
your order by Thursday, May 27th to get in on this one.

Have a
great week!

To book an appointment or place an order
email me
or call 514-564-7847

Posted in: Uncategorized